John Dukakis, Interim Executive Director

Beth Lown, MD, Medical Director


Member Programs and Education

Stephanie J. Adler Yuan, MS, Director of Education and Training

Sheri Carey, Director of Member Operations

Elizabeth Hickman, Senior Director of Membership and Corporate Partnerships

Kathy Scopin, BSN, PHN, RN, Member Experience Advisor – West Region

Laurie Tellis, Systems Integration Manager

Stephanie Wasta, Member Experience Coordinator


Finance and Administration

Bobby Sullivan, Staff Assistant

Peter Underhill, Director of Finance


Policy, Strategic Initiatives, Communications

Michael Goldberg, MD, Scholar in Residence

Joan Leiman, PhD, Special Advisor

Andrew J. Shin, JD, MPH, Senior Director, Policy and Strategic Partnerships


Development and Events

Lisa Crane, Director of Foundation Relations

Lisa Detweiler, Development and Events Associate

Helene Feist, Development Systems Manager

Ahleum Choi Morris, Development Data Coordinator

Christina Parks, Development Communications Manager