National Compassionate Care Circle

We have an ambitious plan to protect and preserve compassionate care for patients and families by expanding our programs and making compassionate care a national healthcare priority. The National Compassionate Care Circle helps support our ambitious vision to reach more caregivers and make compassionate care a national priority.

Members of our National Compassionate Care Circle are individual donors who give $10,000 or more to support the annual operations of the Schwartz Center.


Ellen Cohen and Daniel Haber
Susan and Digger Donahue


Marjorie and Paul Stanzler


Anonymous (3)
Ellen Feldberg Gordon and Michael Gordon
Patricia A. Bresky Family Foundation
Fran and Michael Goldberg



Rana Awdish, MD, FACCP, and Randy Awdish
Michael Blau and Ann Muschett
Wendy and Richard Cohen
Stephen Corman
Ethan E. Crain
Andrew Dreyfus
Kerry A. Flynn, CLP
Ann-Ellen Hornidge, Esq., and Ned Murphy
Alison Poorvu Jaffe and Daniel Jaffe
Jean Karpas Siegel Fund at The Boston Foundation
Ruth Kilduff, RN, and Jay Carrigan
        In memory of Christian Minard
Ruth G. Koblenzer
Pamela Mann and David Baron, MD
Elizabeth Maringer and Jay Shiland
Dick Marks and Jennifer Morrison
Sharon and Brian McNally
Joyce Murphy and Bill Melanson
Angela Patterson, DNP
Lia and William Poorvu
Clare Reilly and Mark Reynolds 
Catherine and James Stanzler
Tony and Kathy Starr
Judy Swahnberg and Carl Novotny
Lynn Wiatrowski and Joren C. Madsen, MD
Peter and Ellen Zane

Go to top of page